ACCO Board of Management

Board elected in August 2015

At the August 2 2015 Annual General Meeting of ACCO the following directors were elected for a two year term.

Chairman: Dr. Stuart Anderson

Director of dermatology education: Prof. Anthony Dixon

Director of pathology education: Dr. Alex Nirenberg

International Director: Dr. Howard Steinman

RACGP Liaison Officer: Mrs. Mary Dixon

ACCO Secretariat: Ms. Maria Healy